Board of Directors

Nepal Chamber is supported by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of leading identities from Nepali business community. The Board meets at least six times a year and Directors are elected at the every Annual General Meeting. Nepal Chamber Committees is accountable to the Board. The Board is accountable to the Members.

  1. Dasu Ram parajuli
  2. Lab Kumar Gurung
  3. Shashi Madan Rai
  4. Gokarna Prasad Dhakal
  5. Dharam Kumar Gurung
  6. Dhiraj Kumar Rai
  7. Shiv Kumar Sah Teli